Sunday, April 11, 2021

The Division 2: Server Down on March 9 for maintenance– Update 1.32 announced

Must Read

Pravin Kr. Chandra
A mechanical engineer by profession and a gadget freak by passion.

The new update for The Division 2 is now announced. Ubisoft shared the information, announcing the next update for The Division 2 March 8. The new update will be available for players through the maintenance on the server on March 9th.

On March 9th, The Division 2 servers will go down temporarily and after the maintenance works, the servers will become active and the update 1.32 will be released for the players.

This will be a big update and huge downloadable file size which will be between 3.6GB and 4.6GB. Size of the Downloadable file size will depend on the platform you are using.

The Division 2 Server Down – Maintenance times

  • The servers go offline on March 9th at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.
  • The servers will be online again no later than 12:30 PM CET, 6:30 AM EDT, 3:30 PM PDT.

Maintenance Notes on March 9

  • Beginning of seasonal re-runs, starting with Season 5 (Season 1: Shadow Tide).
  • Fixes to crash to desktop issues.

Also Check:

Nioh 2 Update 1.27 is released, fixes so many bugs issues on PS4, and PS5
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest News

Mangago servers are down on 27 March 2021, Website and App not working, showing 404 error message

Mangago is one of the most popular website among those who read Manga. The website has over 71 million...
- Advertisement -

More Articles Like This