How to Unlock DLC packs in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga DLC Packs

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga DLC Packs are a great way to introduce new content for die-hard fans. Unlocking these packs means you can play with them — enabling a whole new experience that changes the plot of the Lego Star Wars universe

- Advertisement -

If you’re a Lego Star Wars fan, then you’ll be excited to know that there is a new game out called The Skywalker Saga. This game has all of the classic Lego Star Wars characters and locations, but with an updated look and feel. The Skywalker Saga is bringing over 300 playable characters and more than 20 unlockable planets to LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, allowing Star Wars fans to recreate their favorite moments from the 9 core episodes of the franchise.

The Skywalker Saga is a new Lego Star Wars game that includes all of the classic characters and locations. In addition to the main story, there are also DLC Packs available. Here’s how to unlock all of the DLC in The Skywalker Saga.

What does the DLC Pack means?

Downloadable Content, or DLC, is an additional piece of content for a video game that was not included in the base game. With the rise of digital downloads, additional content has gained an important market presence. Games can come with extra modes, additional levels, unique items and other enhancements. All of these extras are sold as downloadable content.

Recommended: How to Configure a Split Screen Monitor for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

How to Unlock DLC packs in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga DLC Packs

If you’re a fan of the Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, you’re probably wondering how to unlock all of the DLC Packs. Well, wonder no more! We’ve got the answer right here. But before we start, keep in mind that DLC Packs are “paid content” for Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. You need to spend in order to get them, from the following platforms. Below are the steps to get all DLC packs for Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga.

Step 1: Close the game

Now, before we keep getting into Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, you need to close the game. Leaving it open can cause problems.

Step 2: Make sure DLC was purchased

The Store page, in this case the Steam store, should let you preview all of the DLC packs. If you have purchased any or all, be sure to restart the game so they will be applied to your account.

Recommended: Simple Guide On How to Enable PS4 Controller Prompts in LEGO: Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

Step 3: Wait for DLCs Release date

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Character Packs are already available for pre-order. There are seven DLC packs for the game and two of them are already released on 5th April, 2022. If you’ve already pre-ordered the Rogue One or Classic Characters DLC packs, then you’ll get them once they’re released. But one thing to note is that you won’t receive all of them at once. The next two will be released on April 19th, but the next two won’t be available until May 5th. So, if you’ve pre-ordered the DLC packs, then you’ll have to wait until they’re released before getting them.

We hope this article gave you the idea how to get LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga DLC Packs. If you are new to LEGO Star Wars series or had already played it, this article will help you to learn new facts about them. Don’t forget to share your experience with us in comments below . Also, check out recent guides for this game on our blog for more interesting topics.

Don't Miss Out

We drop the news, not bombs. Get the daily email from today to stay on top of your work game, for free.

Latest stories

- Advertisement -

You might also like...